We're all about you.

Making your journey a pleasure to work. Making your office work. The space – and every detail.

For you. Your brand. Your people.
It's a bit obsessive, really.

Things about us you might like to know

Turnover

+ €20 million globally

Global presence

Ireland & UK

Project range

€65k to €13m

What we love

Great design... great delivery... exceeding expectations.

Defining characteristics

Attention to detail

Obsession with getting it right

Working as a team

Best trait

We listen

Clients

300+. Many use us again. And again.

Credit rating

Excellent, with strong independent finances

We're proud of being TIG.

Who we are, what we do, how we do it.
It all adds up to a better experience for you.

Great people, great team

TIG people aren’t just talented. They care about getting it right for you. Passionately. Obsessively. And everyone works and communicates as a team to make that happen. That’s our culture. It’s who we are. Opinions? Yes please. Egos? No thanks.

The TIG journey

We’ve walked every step of the journey and asked, What’s the best way of doing this for our clients? And we keep on asking. So the journey you take with us is optimised for you. It’s really about care. Before. During. After.

Keeping you in control

Our reporting structure is designed to keep you right at the centre of things.
So whatever’s happening, you can access it.
You know exactly where we are on any detail. And we stay directly accountable to you.

Flexible

We do it the way you need it done.
Design and build?   ✓
Detail and build?   ✓
Design coordination with a chosen practice?   ✓

Collaborative

We have everything in house. But we also change the air in here.
To bring you the best, we work with the best of the best.

Visual

We believe in the power of an image. So we use 3D CGI to help you see the end before we’ve begun.
It really helps, and can be a real project accelerator.

Environmentally responsible

We have achieved LEED Certification on a number of projects.
With ISO accreditation and in house BER expertise, we can do it for you.

Our clients tell us TIG people are:

professional,enthusiastic,remarkable,collaborative, comforting,attention to detail,innovative, excellent,flexible,creative, daring, knowledgeable,realistic,practical,positive, experienced,responsive,
competent,attentive,helpful,receptive,sociable,
engaging,obliging,reactive,original,
inspired,friendly,skillful,

Here are some of them...

People

Chris Breslin

Technical Services Managerchris.breslin@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Chris Breslin

Technical Services Manager

chris.breslin@interiorsgroup.ie

Daniela Bonfardeci

Interior ArchitectDaniela.Bonfardeci@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Daniela Bonfardeci

Interior Architect

Daniela.Bonfardeci@interiorsgroup.ie

Kevin Regan

Quantity Surveyor Kevin.Regan@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Kevin Regan

Quantity Surveyor

Kevin.Regan@interiorsgroup.ie

Fiona O’Brien

Furniture Managerfiona.obrien@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Fiona O’Brien

Furniture Manager

fiona.obrien@interiorsgroup.ie

Christopher Ward

Junior site managerChristopher.Ward@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Christopher Ward

Junior site manager

Christopher.Ward@interiorsgroup.ie

Sophie Lambert

Accounts Assistant sophie.lambert@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Sophie Lambert

Accounts Assistant

sophie.lambert@interiorsgroup.ie

Trevor Schwer

Managing DirectorTrevor.Schwer@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Trevor Schwer

Managing Director

Trevor.Schwer@interiorsgroup.ie

John Allen

Operations Managerjohn.allen@interiorsgroup.ie
X

John Allen

Operations Manager

john.allen@interiorsgroup.ie

Ramona Magyar

Senior Interior Designerramona.magyar@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Ramona Magyar

Senior Interior Designer

ramona.magyar@interiorsgroup.ie

Ronan Schwer

Cost Managerronan.schwer@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Ronan Schwer

Cost Manager

ronan.schwer@interiorsgroup.ie

Finbarr Power

Senior Project Managerfinbarr.power@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Finbarr Power

Senior Project Manager

finbarr.power@interiorsgroup.ie

Una Johnson

Office Manageruna.johnson@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Una Johnson

Office Manager

una.johnson@interiorsgroup.ie

Michael Murray

Site Managermichael.murray@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Michael Murray

Site Manager

michael.murray@interiorsgroup.ie

Darren Burns

Site Managerdarren.burns@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Darren Burns

Site Manager

darren.burns@interiorsgroup.ie

Tomas Barisauskas

Interior Architecttomas.barisauskas@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Tomas Barisauskas

Interior Architect

tomas.barisauskas@interiorsgroup.ie

Todd O’Reilly

Site Managertodd.oreilly@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Todd O’Reilly

Site Manager

todd.oreilly@interiorsgroup.ie

James Conroy

Site Managerjames.conroy@interiorsgroup.ie
X

James Conroy

Site Manager

james.conroy@interiorsgroup.ie