We're all about you.

Making your journey a pleasure to work. Making your office work. The space – and every detail.

For you. Your brand. Your people.
It's a bit obsessive, really.

Things about us you might like to know

Turnover

+ €30 million globally

Global presence

Ireland & Europe

Project range

€50k to €15m

What we love

Great design... great delivery... exceeding expectations.

Defining characteristics

Attention to detail

Obsession with getting it right

Working as a team

Best trait

We listen

Clients

300+. Many use us again. And again.

Credit rating

Excellent, with strong independent finances

We're proud of being TIG.

Who we are, what we do, how we do it.
It all adds up to a better experience for you.

Great people, great team

TIG people aren’t just talented. They care about getting it right for you. Passionately. Obsessively. And everyone works and communicates as a team to make that happen. That’s our culture. It’s who we are. Opinions? Yes please. Egos? No thanks.

The TIG journey

We’ve walked every step of the journey and asked, What’s the best way of doing this for our clients? And we keep on asking. So the journey you take with us is optimised for you. It’s really about care. Before. During. After.

Keeping you in control

Our reporting structure is designed to keep you right at the centre of things.
So whatever’s happening, you can access it.
You know exactly where we are on any detail. And we stay directly accountable to you.

Flexible

We do it the way you need it done.
Design and build?   ✓
Detail and build?   ✓
Design coordination with a chosen practice?   ✓

Collaborative

We have everything in house. But we also change the air in here.
To bring you the best, we work with the best of the best.

Visual

We believe in the power of an image. So we use 3D CGI to help you see the end before we’ve begun.
It really helps, and can be a real project accelerator.

Environmentally responsible

We have achieved LEED Certification on a number of projects.
With ISO accreditation and in house BER expertise, we can do it for you.

Our clients tell us TIG people are:

professional,enthusiastic,remarkable,collaborative, comforting,attention to detail,innovative, excellent,flexible,creative, daring, knowledgeable,realistic,practical,positive, experienced,responsive,
competent,attentive,helpful,receptive,sociable,
engaging,obliging,reactive,original,
inspired,friendly,skillful,

Here are some of them...

People

Ian O’Loughlin

H&S Coordinatorian.oloughlin@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Ian O’Loughlin

H&S Coordinator

ian.oloughlin@interiorsgroup.ie

Yohana Cordova

Accountsyohana.cordova@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Yohana Cordova

Accounts

yohana.cordova@interiorsgroup.ie

King Sackey

Site Managerking.sackey@interiorsgroup.ie
X

King Sackey

Site Manager

king.sackey@interiorsgroup.ie

Andressa Klein Ferreira

Interior Designerandressa.kf@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Andressa Klein Ferreira

Interior Designer

andressa.kf@interiorsgroup.ie

Terry Quinn

Logistics Managerterry.quinn@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Terry Quinn

Logistics Manager

terry.quinn@interiorsgroup.ie

Iwona Brzozowska

Interior Designeriwona.brzozowska@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Iwona Brzozowska

Interior Designer

iwona.brzozowska@interiorsgroup.ie

Darren Burns

Site Managerdarren.burns@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Darren Burns

Site Manager

darren.burns@interiorsgroup.ie

Dorota Krzyszkowska

Accountsdorota.k@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Dorota Krzyszkowska

Accounts

dorota.k@interiorsgroup.ie

Jonas Kavoliunas

Site Managerjonas.kavoliunas@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Jonas Kavoliunas

Site Manager

jonas.kavoliunas@interiorsgroup.ie

Lola O’Brien

Furniture Coordinatorlola.obrien@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Lola O’Brien

Furniture Coordinator

lola.obrien@interiorsgroup.ie

James Conroy

Site Managerjames.conroy@interiorsgroup.ie
X

James Conroy

Site Manager

james.conroy@interiorsgroup.ie

Marcela Sutti

Junior Interior Designermarcela.sutti@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Marcela Sutti

Junior Interior Designer

marcela.sutti@interiorsgroup.ie

Chris Breslin

Technical Services Managerchris.breslin@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Chris Breslin

Technical Services Manager

chris.breslin@interiorsgroup.ie

Orla Domican

Senior Interior Designerorla.domican@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Orla Domican

Senior Interior Designer

orla.domican@interiorsgroup.ie

Barry Doyle

Project Managerbarry.doyle@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Barry Doyle

Project Manager

barry.doyle@interiorsgroup.ie

Daniela Bonfardeci

Architectdaniela.bonfardeci@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Daniela Bonfardeci

Architect

daniela.bonfardeci@interiorsgroup.ie

Nathan Schwarz

3D Visualisernathan.schwarz@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Nathan Schwarz

3D Visualiser

nathan.schwarz@interiorsgroup.ie

Fabiana Toledo Zanca

Furniture Managerfabiana.z@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Fabiana Toledo Zanca

Furniture Manager

fabiana.z@interiorsgroup.ie

Ronan Schwer

Commercial Directorronan.schwer@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Ronan Schwer

Commercial Director

ronan.schwer@interiorsgroup.ie

Amy McNally

Quantity Surveyoramy.mcnally@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Amy McNally

Quantity Surveyor

amy.mcnally@interiorsgroup.ie

Finbarr Power

Senior Project Managerfinbarr.power@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Finbarr Power

Senior Project Manager

finbarr.power@interiorsgroup.ie

Clare Healy

Head of Designclare.healy@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Clare Healy

Head of Design

clare.healy@interiorsgroup.ie

John Allen

Directorjohn.allen@interiorsgroup.ie
X

John Allen

Director

john.allen@interiorsgroup.ie

Una Johnson

Office Manageruna.johnson@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Una Johnson

Office Manager

una.johnson@interiorsgroup.ie

Trevor Schwer

Managing Directortrevor.schwer@interiorsgroup.ie
X

Trevor Schwer

Managing Director

trevor.schwer@interiorsgroup.ie